Welcome to

SkyBridge Invest

 

About us

Founded in 2003 in Kazakhstan, SkyBridge Invest JSC (former Compass CMIP JSC) was the first asset management company in Kazakhstan to launch mutual investment funds. In 2014, the Company started to provide brokerage and dealing services

SBI is a professional securities market participant licensed by the National Bank of Kazakhstan under license No. 4.2.192/113 to provide brokerage and dealer services along with customer accounts management as a nominee holder as well as investment portfolio management services  without entitlement to manage voluntary pension contributions in the securities market, and licensed by the AIFC under license No. 112018-012 dated 21 November 2018 to conduct regulated activities within the AIFC

Scope of services provided by SBI include traditional as well as customer tailored and unique services, such as Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) advisory and development of algorithmic trading strategies

Brokerage
Services

SkyBridge Invest provides access to international stock exchanges as well as trades at the Kazakhstan Stock Exchange, and conducts specialized trades at the KASE

More

Financial
Consulting

SkyBridge Invest provides investment banking services to raise debt or equity funding via bonds, IPO/SPO, M&A

More

Portfolio
Management

SkyBridge Invest professionally manages client assets using tailor-made well-defined sustainable investment strategies

More

SBI Sigmalion – allow artificial intelligence trade using most liquid instruments

STANDARD ALGORITHM PORTFOLIOS:

  • SigmaLion Provident Conservative investment portfolio with embedded risk level of 10% per annum
  • SigmaLion Adamant Investment portfolio with embedded risk level of 12% per annum
  • SigmaLion Stellar Aggressive investment portfolio with the risk level of 15% per annum

CUSTOMIZED ALGORITHMIC SOLUTIONS:

  • SigmaLion Prime Investment portfolio fully tailored subject to risk budget, which may vary between 6% and 20% per annum, and composition of the portfolio instruments chosen by the investor

Algorithmic strategy development

Algorithmic strategy development.
Technology advancement in the financial sector, specifically, application of algorithms, on the one hand, has increased the speed of transacting, enhanced the integration between stock exchanges, reduced transaction costs, but, on the other hand, it has also reduced the risk premium and impaired the competitive advantage of the traditional (human) trading


SkyBridge Invest believes that automated trading in developed international markets, regardless of their higher complexity and criteria for the required infrastructure, offers greater advantages to investors, such as higher speed and accuracy of market data analysis, as well as strict compliance with the specified trading procedure, which mitigates the risk of emotional decisions

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

  • First portfolio management company to establish mutual investment funds in Kazakhstan
  • Recognised by reputable international media (“Global Banking and Finance Review Awards”, "World Finance", "Cbonds")
  • Award for Market Leadership in Trading Volume by KASE in 2018
  • Award for Best Underwriter at Equity Market in 2017 by KASE

Добро пожаловать в

SkyBridge Invest

 

О компании

Компания АО «SkyBridge Invest» (ранее АО «КУИП «Компас») основана в 2003 году и является первой Управляющей компанией в Казахстане, создавшей первые паевые инвестиционные фонды. В 2014 году Компания также начала предоставлять услуги в рамках брокерской и дилерской деятельности

SBI – резидент Республики Казахстан, профессиональный участник рынка ценных бумаг, имеющий лицензию №4.2.192/113 на осуществление брокерской и дилерской деятельности с правом ведения счетов клиентов в качестве номинального держателя и деятельности по управлению инвестиционным портфелем без права привлечения добровольных пенсионных взносов на рынке ценных бумаг, Банком РК, и лицензию МФЦА №112018-012 от 21 ноября 2018 года на осуществление Регулируемой деятельности на территории МФЦА

Совокупная сумма всех сделок при участии группы компаний SB в качестве финансового консультанта превысила USD 55 млрд, что является беспрецедентным объёмом для Казахстана и СНГ

Брокерское
Обслуживание

SkyBridge Invest предоставляет возможности выхода на международные рынки и торговлю ценными бумагами на Казахстанской Фондовой Бирже, организацию специализированных торгов на бирже, подписки и ...

Далее

Финансовый
Консалтинг

SkyBridge Invest осуществляет консультации по созданию и поддержке программного интерфейса для осуществления автоматизированной торговли финансовыми инструментами

Далее

Доверительное
Управление активами

SkyBridge Invest оказывает профессиональное доверительное управление активами клиентов, основанное на четком построении рациональных инвестиционных стратегий.

Далее

SBI Sigmalion – предоставьте торговлю высоколиквидными инструментами искусственному интеллекту

СТАНДАРТИЗИРОВАННЫЕ АЛГОРИТМИЧЕСКИЕ ПОРТФЕЛИ:

  • SigmaLion Provident Консервативный инвестиционный портфель с уровнем риска в 10% в годовом выражении
  • SigmaLion Adamant Умеренный инвестиционный портфель с уровнем риска в 12% в годовом выражении
  • SigmaLion Stellar Агрессивный инвестиционный портфель с уровнем риска в 15% в годовом выражении

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЕ АЛГОРИТМИЧЕСКИЕ РЕШЕНИЯ:

  • SigmaLion Prime Инвестиционный портфель, полностью адаптированный под Инвестора, как с точки зрения бюджета риска, который может варьироваться от 6% до 20% в годовом выражении, так и с точки зрения возможности выбора инструментов наполнения портфеля

Разработка
алгоритмических стратегий

Развитие технологий в финансовой сфере, в особенности применение алгоритмов, с одной стороны, привело к росту скорости заключения сделок, усилению интеграции между биржами, снижению транзакционных издержек, но, с другой стороны, это также повлекло снижение премии за риск и сократило конкурентоспособность традиционной (человеческой) торговли

SkyBridge Invest придерживается точки зрения о том, что автоматизированная торговля на развитых международных рынках, несмотря на повышенную сложность и требования к необходимой инфраструктуре, дает большие преимущества для инвесторов, как в росте скорости и точности анализа рыночных данных, так и в абсолютном следовании торговой дисциплине, нивелирующем риск эмоциональных решений

Наши достижения

  • Первая компания управляющая инвестиционными фондами в Казахстане
  • Признание авторитетными международными изданиями (“Global Banking and Finance Review Awards”, "World Finance", "Cbonds")
  • Лидер по объему торгов в 2018 году (KASE)
  • Андеррайтер года на рынке акций в 2017 году (KASE)